We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(91 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Taj Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Taj Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 20, 2021
Everything was excellent except for the customer named ‘Rob’, that was very rude and blocked my path from leaving, after I picked up my order at 5:30pm Sunday June 20th.

I apologized, as he was under the impression I cut in front of him, however there was no line outside.


June 20, 2021
Absolutely the best Indian food in Ottawa!!! Been eating here for over 20yrs and they never disappoint .


June 12, 2021
Not bad. Not the best, especially for cost. The Tikka Masala came with plenty of chicken. The shrimp dish could have had more. Both tasted good. The onion bhajis could have been crisper with less dough and I don't want to talk about the Peshwari Naan. I don't know what that was? 3/5


June 11, 2021
ALWAYS DELICIOUS


June 09, 2021
First time ordering. A total hit with family. Ordered medium spice and had nice kick. New to Ottawa and so amazing to find a great Indian restaurant cuisine first time around. Will definitely reorder again. Fantastic. Great service.


June 09, 2021
Taste and customer service was fantastic but food was not hot.


June 04, 2021
Delicious and flavourful. Excellent tandoori shrimp.


May 31, 2021
Best Indian I've had ever.


May 28, 2021
Excellent meal as always


May 24, 2021
Deeelicious