We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(196 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Taj Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Taj Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 28, 2022
The food is very tasty. I had the Malai Kofta and butter chicken, both were very good. The naan tasted great and fresh. I'll be back to try more items from the menu.


November 20, 2022
This is our go-to place for Indian food. The service is excellent, too!


November 19, 2022
Excellent food, as usual.


November 13, 2022
Great food! Really enjoyed my favourite Tandoori chicken.


November 13, 2022
So delicious and fresh! Best Indian food in Ottawa


October 30, 2022
Ready on time, piping hot and utterly delicious, thank you!


October 23, 2022
The Beef Bhuna was amazing, Beef Samosa were tasty and the vegetable korma was full of amazing vegetables. We've had the butter chicken several times from here but today's tasted like Campbell's tomato soup - we experienced this with another curry restaurant. Hopefully, this was just a one off and our next order will be back to delicious yummy creamy tasting goodness.


October 16, 2022
This time there was too much salt in the samosas and i ordered spicy and it was given to me mild....normally the food is perfect though :)


October 16, 2022
We always enjoy the great food from Taj!


October 01, 2022
Our favorite place to get delicious Indian cuisine. Great portion sizes, excellent and consistent quality.