We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(238 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Taj Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Taj Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 14, 2021
The korma was delicious! I tried shrimp this time!


May 13, 2021
It’s our first experience with your restaurant and we are extremely happy with our order. The food was delicious and we will definitely be ordering from you on a regular basis.


May 11, 2021
Same great taste for years


May 09, 2021
I live in Toronto and just ordered a big Mother's Day dinner for my parents. They said EVERYTHING was delicious! It was also really easy to coordinate from here, so thank you!!!


May 07, 2021
Everything is delicious! We gladly support this local treasure!


April 30, 2021
Today was our first time having Taj Indian Cuisine. There were four of us and we all agreed that we would be ordering from there again! It was delicious!


April 30, 2021
We have been fans of the Taj for 20 years. We have many fond memories from dining at the restaurant.

The last few orders have had cilantro in most of the dishes. So if you can eat cilantro, I highly recommend this restaurant.

If you are part of the population genetically disposed to tasting dish soup when eating cilantro, this probably isn't the place for you. Unfortunately, we are in the later category.


April 25, 2021
The food was delicious and meaty. No skimping here!


April 23, 2021
👍🏽


April 15, 2021
We did not receive the 2 paratha order. It was missing.
Also although we ordered medium, what we got for everything was mild.
The rice contained no cumin.
The aloo gobi Marsala had no potato in it.
A rather bland unflavourful meal. Unlike the last time we ordered.