We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(237 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Taj Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Taj Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 20, 2020
Great food! Easy online ordering. Nice personalized phone call to inform you when the order will be ready. Busy place with lots of traffic.


November 20, 2020
The food was superb once again. And the owners are wonderful people. Thank you for a great birthday supper.
Patty


November 10, 2020
What a delicious meal! We enjoyed every bite. Next time, I would pick it up a bit sooner than the website suggested as I think it was ready before the website predicted. We will be back soon! Highly recommend.


November 08, 2020
Awesome as usual! Thank you for being gluten free, our daughter is celiac and this is the only Indian restaurant we trust!


November 07, 2020
Enjoyed all dishes. Tasty and fresh.


November 06, 2020
Everything was fantastic as usual. Thank you!


October 29, 2020
Awesome, as always! Love the friendly service!


October 24, 2020
Great! Best butter chicken in town!!


October 22, 2020
Food was great as usual. Love the butter chicken!


October 19, 2020
Food is amazing! Best butter chicken in town! Online ordering was easy and order was ready for pick up on time and correct. Very friendly staff. Thank you