Our reviews

(236 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Taj Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Taj Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 16, 2023
Everything we've ordered here is 10/10. I switch things up, tonight got the beef curry, and just give me a bowl of that curry with no beef and I'd be happy! The garlic naan is a must-have to soak up all that deliciousness as well!!


April 15, 2023
Amazing food!! 😀


April 07, 2023
I love the food and the customer service.


April 02, 2023
Amazing customer service! Tasty and healthy food. Highly recommended especially if you are celiac. They are one of the few places in Ottawa that can be trusted to make sure your order is safe when you have any allergies 🙂
Thank you, Priya for making sure we could get our order delivered when i couldn't get delivery set up on app! You guys have the best service around 💝


March 21, 2023
Delicious as always!


March 18, 2023
Always efficient when you get there. Always delicious! It's a family go to!


March 11, 2023
As usual, everything was excellent. No mistakes on a huge order. The dishes are always fresh and prepared with attention.


March 11, 2023
The gravy was delicious and a generous portion. The chicken was a bit dry however which took away a bit from the dish.


February 26, 2023
Fantastic food, great service!


February 13, 2023
Excellent food with just the right amount of spice. Delicious!